Dundonald Primary School 'Together we...Inspire, Believe, Achieve'

Who's Who

Picture 1 Mr GJR Byers - Principal
Picture 2 Mrs K Stevenson - Vice-Principal
Picture 3 Mrs H Norton - SENCo

Teaching Team                          

Foundation Team  
Primary 1  Primary 2
Mrs A Coard (Head of Foundation)

Mrs J McGonigle / Mrs J Jordan                                 

Mrs K Todd Mrs E Patterson
Mrs L Sunerton Miss R McNeill
Miss J Woods Miss D Pearsons 
Key Stage 1 Team                 
Primary 3 Primary 4 
Mrs M Savage Mrs L Beckett (Head of Key Stage 1)
Mrs D McVittie Mrs G Gray / Mrs G Neilly
Mrs J Brannigan Miss J Clement
Mrs L McCavery Mrs S Dodds
Key Stage 2 Team  
Primary 5  Primary 6
Mrs K Spence Mr C Fulton
Mrs Z Ssenyonga Miss C Dugan
Mrs S Harris / Mrs L Coulter Mrs A Scott
Mrs E McAllister            Mrs A Scullion
Primary 7    Learning Support Team
Miss F Ellis (Head of Key Stage 2) Mrs H Norton
Miss J Herbison  Mrs W Naismith 
Mr T Bell Mr J McKane 
Mr C Knight   
Office Staff Building Supervisor
Ms H Mahood Mrs C Boyce
Mrs D McClean